Kane Brown Reveals Secret Tattoo

Kane Brown is a married man, but before he dedicated his unwavering love to Katelyn Jae, Kane made good on another promise that he secretly vowed to make. 

In a recent interview with Cody Alan, Kane shares the story behind his secret tattoo. It’s in a unique location where until their wedding day, Katelyn had no idea it existed. 

RELATED: When Did Kane Know He Was In Love?

Kane’s album ‘Experiment’ is available everywhere on Friday [November 9th].  Kane is set to kick off the new year with his first ever arena headlining tour, ‘The Live Forever Tour’ will begin on Jan. 10 and features Granger Smith, RaeLynn, Danielle Bradbery, and Jimmie Allen.

Kane Brown's Experiment Track Listing: 

1. “Baby Come Back to Me” (Brown, Chase McGill, Matthew McGinn, Will Weatherly)

2. “Good as You” (Brown, Brock Berryhill, Shy Carter, Taylor Phillips, Weatherly)

3. “Lose It” (Brown, McGill, Weatherly)

4. “It Ain’t You It’s Me” (Brown, Berryhill, Josh Hoge, Phillips)

5. “Short Skirt Weather” (Brown, McGill, Weatherly)

6. “Homesick” (Brown, Berryhill, McGinn, Phillips)

7. “Weekend” (Brown, McGill, Weatherly)

8. “Work” (Brown, Ellis, Josh Hoge)

9. “One Night Only” (Brown, Corey Crowder, Hoge, McGinn)

10. “My Where I Come From” (Brown, McGill, McGinn, Weatherly)

11. “American Bad Dream” (Brown, Sam Ellis, Hoge, McGill)

12. “Live Forever” (Ellis, Jon Green, Laura Veltz)

Find your station at www.cmtcody.com and listen to Cody Alan 7 nights a week. You can also join the conversation on socials. IG / Twitter @CodyAlan Facebook.com/CMTRadio or Facebook.com/AfterMidnite.

Photo Credit: Joseph Llanes.