Florida Georgia Line Added to New Year's Rockin' Eve Lineup

Country is helping to ring in the New Year.

Florida Georgia Line has been added to the growing lineup of artists who will perform on Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2018.

Florida Georgia Line joins the ABC special’s previously announced country performers Kane Brown and Sugarland.

Also taking the stage from New York and Los Angeles to ring in 2018 are Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas, Bebe Rexha, Shawn Mendes, Imagine Dragons and many more.

Look for host Ryan Seacrest and live reporter Jenny McCarthy on the 46th annual Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Dec. 31 beginning at 8/7c on ABC.

CMT Cody Alan

CMT Cody Alan

Want to know more about CMT Cody Alan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on CMT Radio Live + CMT After MidNite + CMT All Access! Read more


Content Goes Here