CMA Awards Announces Presenters

The CMA Awards will welcome country’s hot new stars and big names from the entertainment and sports worlds in 2017!

Newly announces presenters include Lauren Alaina, Luke Combs, Brett Young, Bobby Bones, Jimmie Johnson, Karlie Kloss, Dustin Lynch, Lea Michele, Michelle Monaghan, Tyler Perry, Jason Ritter, JoAnna Garcia Swisher, Ruby Rose, Brittany Snow and Trisha Yearwood.

Additionally, LOCASH will vie for Vocal Duo of the Year and host the pre-telecast portion of the night.

Previously announced performers include collaborations by Tim McGraw & Faith Hill, Kelsea Ballerini & Reba McEntire, Dierks Bentley & Rascal Flatts, Maren Morris & Niall Horan, Brad Paisley & Kane Brown as well as Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, P!NK, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban.

Keith will also be joined by Eric Church, Lady Antebellum and Darius Rucker for an opening collaboration.

The 51st Annual CMA Awards broadcasts live Wednesday, November 8 from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on ABC.

CMT Cody Alan

CMT Cody Alan

Want to know more about CMT Cody Alan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on CMT Radio Live + CMT After MidNite + CMT All Access! Read more


Content Goes Here