CMA Awards Announces Collaborations

Country stars are coming together for one-of-a-kind musical collaborations on the 51st Annual CMA Awards.

Taking the stage for “Country Music’s Biggest Night” are Kelsea Ballerini and Reba McEntire, Dierks Bentley and Rascal Flatts, Maren Morris and Niall Horan, and Brad Paisley and Kane Brown.

Previously announced performers include Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood.

For the 10th consecutive year, Carrie and Brad host the 51st Annual CMA Awards live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena Wednesday, November 8 at 8/7c on ABC.

CMT Cody Alan

CMT Cody Alan

Want to know more about CMT Cody Alan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on CMT Radio Live + CMT After MidNite + CMT All Access! Read more


Content Goes Here