Blake Shelton Shares Texoma Shore Tracklist

Blake Shelton is naming dogs and spending quality time at home on his new album Texoma Shore.

The country superstar has shared the tracklist for his upcoming project, revealing track two, “At the House,” helped him to decide on the title of Texoma Shore.

“I was spending a lot of time this past summer out on Lake Texoma,” Blake says. “There was one week in particular where it was just Gwen and I out there just basically hanging out. We finally had some time off, so we went out on the water every day, went back up to the house every night and just had one of the greatest times of my life. We were listening to this song and relating to it and realizing, ‘Man, this is one of those summers that we’re always going to remember.’”

The album also includes tracks “Beside You Babe,” “Money,” “When the Wine Wears Off” and more.

Fans who pre-order Texoma Shore now will get an instant download of lead single “I’ll Name The Dogs.”

The album is set for release on November 3.

Texoma Shore Track Listing:
1. I’ll Name The Dogs (Matt Dragstrem, Ben Hayslip, Josh Thompson)
2. At The House (Jamie Moore, Craig Wiseman)
3. Beside You Babe (Abe Stoklasa, Mark Trussell)
4. Why Me (Ashley Gorley, Dallas Davidson, Ross Copperman)
5. Money (Craig Wiseman, James Bailey, Ryan Ogren)
6. Turnin’ Me On (Blake Shelton, Jessi Alexander, Josh Osborne)
7. The Wave (Josh Osborne, Ross Copperman)
8. Got The T-Shirt (Matt Jenkins, Jessi Alexander, Chase McGill)
9. Hangover Due (Craig Wiseman, Matt Dragstrem)
10. When The Wine Wears Off (Ashley Gorley, Rhett Akins, Ross Copperman)
11. I Lived It (Ashley Gorley, Ben Hayslip, Rhett Akins, Ross Copperman)

CMT Cody Alan

CMT Cody Alan

Want to know more about CMT Cody Alan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on CMT Radio Live + CMT After MidNite + CMT All Access! Read more


Content Goes Here