CMA Awards Announces First Round of Performers

Country music’s heart will beat stronger than ever on the 51st Annual CMA Awards, and the performers bringing the beat have been announced.

Related: Brad Paisley: CMA Awards Prep is Like Olympic Training

Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood make up the first-round of performers at “Country Music’s Biggest Night.”

Additionally, 2017 Country Music Hall of Fame inductee and 16-time CMA winner Alan Jackson will take the stage.

Related: Alan Jackson To Be Inducted into Country Music Hall of Fame

News of the first CMA Awards performers comes hot off the heels of the debut of the show’s first promo, which features Garth, Keith, Kelsea Ballerini and more.


The 51st Annual CMA Awards air live from Nashville November 8 at 8/7c on ABC.

Photo: Getty Images

CMT Cody Alan

CMT Cody Alan

Want to know more about CMT Cody Alan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on CMT Radio Live + CMT After MidNite + CMT All Access! Read more


Content Goes Here