Tim & Faith Announce Joint Album Details

Country fans have been waiting for this one for all their lives.

After first teasing a joint album earlier this year, Tim McGraw and Faith Hill have announced The Rest of Our Life, their first collaborative project, will drop on November 17.

The couple, who revealed the album on their 21st wedding anniversary, co-produced nine of the collection’s 11 tracks with producers Byron Gallimore and Dann Huff.


Ed Sheeran, Amy Wadge, Johnny McDaid and Steve Mac co-wrote the title track, which is the album’s follow-up single to Tim and Faith’s CMA-nominated single “Speak to a Girl.”

The Soul2Soul World Tour continues through October 27 with Chris Janson and Margo Price opening on various dates. Tim and Faith perform at the C2C: Country to Country music festival in London, Glasgow and Dublin in March 2018.

See the full track listing for The Rest of Our Life below. 

1. “The Rest of Our Life” (Ed Sheeran/Amy Wadge/Johnny McDaid/Steve Mac)
2. “Telluride” (Jon Randall/Jessi Alexander)
3. “The Bed We Made” (Lori McKenna/Liz Rose/Hillary Lindsey)
4. “Cowboy Lullaby” (Brett James/Brett Beavers)
5. “Break First” (Emily Weisband/Ashley Gorley/Jerry Flowers)
6. “Love Me to Lie” (Hayley Warner/Maureen McDonald/Nathan Chapman)
7. “Sleeping in the Stars” (Jaida Dreyer/Mark Irwin/Gareth Dunlop)
8. “Damn Good at Holding On” (Lori McKenna/Barry Dean)
9. “Devil Callin’ Me Back” (Jesse Frasure/Ben Caver/Nolan Sipe)
10. “Speak to a Girl” (Shy Carter/Dave Gibson/Joe Spargur)
11. “Roll the Dice” (Shy Carter/Bobby Hammrick/James LeBlanc/Meghan Trainor)

CMT Cody Alan

CMT Cody Alan

Want to know more about CMT Cody Alan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on CMT Radio Live + CMT After MidNite + CMT All Access! Read more


Content Goes Here