Dustin Lynch Just Secretly Revealed His Album Track List


Dustin Lynch pulled a fast one on his fans.

The country star recently announced his new album Current Mood but failed to reveal its track listing.

Or so everyone thought.

Dustin tells iHeartCountry he has been wearing the names of the album’s tracks on graphic T-shirts during his recent concerts. 


“It was funny because, me and my team are sitting there thinking, ‘Are people ever going to catch on to this?’ Surly enough, after track 8 or track 9 it clicked for someone, because I think we had been playing one of the songs in our show and all of a sudden they put it together, these are the tracks, he’s been doing this in order,” he says.

DL, who revealed he “wanted to do something cool” to reveal the track list, posted pictures of each of the track T-shirts with hashtags #one, #four, #six, and so on.

Current Mood Track List:

  1. I’d Be Jealous Too (Dustin Lynch, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite)
  2. Seein’ Red (Tully Kennedy, Kurt Allison, Steve Bogard, Jason Sever)
  3. Small Town Boy (Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Kyle Fishman)
  4. Why We Call Each Other (Dustin Lynch, Lee Miller, Ross Copperman)
  5. Here We Come (Dustin Lynch, Zach Crowell, Jon Nite)
  6. Love Me or Leave Me Alone (Dustin Christensen, Chris Gelbuda)
  7. Back On It (Brent Anderson, Will Weatherly, Smith Ahnquist)
  8. I Wish You Were Beer (Jon Nite, Josh Osborne, Justin Ebach
  9. State Lines (Dustin Lynch, Kyle Fishman, Andy Albert)
  10. Party Song (Brett Tyler, Craig Wiseman, Morgan Wallen)
  11. New Girl (Dustin Lynch, Zach Crowell, Ashley Gorley)
  12. Why Not Tonight (Dustin Lynch, Jimmy Robbins, Jon Nite)
  13. Sun Don’t Go Down On That (Dustin Lynch, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite)
CMT Cody Alan

CMT Cody Alan

Want to know more about CMT Cody Alan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on CMT Radio Live + CMT After MidNite + CMT All Access! Read more


Content Goes Here