Sam, Keith & Carrie Among Newly Added 'ACM Awards' Performers

The superstars are coming out for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards.

Just added to the performance lineup at the ACMs are Lauren Daigle, Faith Hill, Sam Hunt, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban.

Related: Tim McGraw and Faith Hill To Debut New Single at the ACMs

“Country Music’s Party of the Year” will also feature performances from Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line with the Backstreet Boys, Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, and Jon Pardi.

Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming days.

Related: Brothers Osborne, Maren Morris & Jon Pardi Nab Early ACM Wins

Luke and Dierks co-host the ACM Awards live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 2 at 8/7c on CBS.

CMT Cody Alan

CMT Cody Alan

Want to know more about CMT Cody Alan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on CMT Radio Live + CMT After MidNite + CMT All Access! Read more


Content Goes Here