Brothers Osborne, Maren Morris & Jon Pardi Nab Early ACM Wins

The ACM Awards are already giving out trophies!

Brothers Osborne, Maren Morris and Jon Pardi have been named the winners in the new artist categories, the ACM announced Tuesday (3/14).

Related: Keith Urban Leads ACM Nominations with Seven

Brothers Osborne takes the New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year, Maren snags the New Female Vocalist of the Year, and Jon nabs the New Male Vocalist of the Year. Each award is presented by T-Mobile.

In addition, each of the new artist winners will perform on the 52nd annual show. Previously announced performers include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line with the Backstreet Boys, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town.

Related: ACM Awards Announces First Round of Performers

Luke Dierks co-host the ACM Awards live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 2 at 8/7c on CBS.

CMT Cody Alan

CMT Cody Alan

Want to know more about CMT Cody Alan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on CMT Radio Live + CMT After MidNite + CMT All Access! Read more


Content Goes Here