Kelsea Ballerini, Florida Georgia Line To Present at 'iHeartRadio Music Awards'

With just a few days until the iHeartRadio Music Awards, the show’s big presenters have been unveiled.

Among the star-studded list are country stars Florida Georgia Line and Kelsea Ballerini, two of the night’s top nominees.

Also slated to present are CNCO, Daya, Jason Derulo, Ansel Elgort, Joss Favela, Halsey, Joe Jonas, DJ Khaled, John Legend and Karrueche Tran.

Plus, Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes, Thomas Rhett and Big Sean will take the stage to perform.

The fourth annual iHeartRadio Music Awards airs live from The Forum in Los Angeles on Sunday, March 5. Check your location listings, or hear it live on iHeartMedia stations nationwide, and on iHeartRadio.

For more info, click here.

CMT Cody Alan

CMT Cody Alan

Want to know more about CMT Cody Alan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on CMT Radio Live + CMT After MidNite + CMT All Access! Read more


Content Goes Here