Little Big Town To Host 2019 CMT Music Awards

Little Big Town can't get enough of award show teleprompters and have agreed to return to host the star-studded 2019 CMT Music Awards!

"There's no one who doesn't love Little Big Town…period." Shared CMT's Cody Alan. "They're the perfect hosts of the CMT Music Awards, which is always the ultimate summer kickoff party! Let's do this thing!"

The award-winning, four-person fan favorite will host country music's only fan-voted award show airing LIVE from Music City's Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, June 5 at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT.

Fans will also be excited to hear that the "Hide The Wine" singer, Carly Pearce will reveal nominations for this year's show on Tuesday, May 7 on NBC's TODAY alongside Hoda Kobt and Jenna Bush. Carly also is seasoning the broadcast special with a live performance of her current single, "Closer To You".

Fans can purchase presale tickets for the 2019 CMT Awards beginning Friday, May 10 at 11:00 am ET/10:00 am CT via Ticketmaster using password "BUCKLEUP". General sale begins on Saturday, May 11 at 11:00 am ET/10:00 am CT. Details HERE.

A limited amount of Ultimate Insider VIP Experiences are available for fans seeking celebrity treatment at the 2019 CMT Music Awards. VIPs will have the opportunity to walk the red carpet and snap a professional photo in addition to watching the show from a premium seat or the standing room pit. Before the Awards show, VIP guests will get to attend select rehearsals and soundcheck, while also having guaranteed access to a taping of CMT Crossroads, CMT New Artist Showcase, the CMT Songbird Supper Club Dinner featuring high profile chefs from around the country and some of the hottest emerging artists on the Nashville scene, and more.

To view Ultimate Insider VIP Experience details, click HERE.

Photo Credit: Williams + Hirakawa.

 

title

Content Goes Here