Locate your nearest station airing CMT Radio Live + After MidNite!

Find Your Station

CMT Awards: Cody Alan Named Among New Presenters

The presenters for this week’s star-studded CMT Music Awards have been unveiled. 

Joining the lineup at country music’s loudest night as presenters is our very own Cody Alan as well as the Backstreet Boys, Bobby Bones (radio and TV personality), Chrissy Metz (“This Is Us”), Courtney Force (NHRA racing), Dustin Lynch, Garrett Hedlund (Mudbound, Country Strong) and Hoda Kotb (NBC’s Toda).

The presenters lists continues with Joel McHale (The Joel McHale Show), Johnny Knoxville (Action Point), Kaitlin Doubleday (Nashville), Katie Cook (TV personality), Lauren Alaina, Leon Bridges, Lennon Stella (Nashville), Lindsey Vonn (US Ski Team), Luke Combs, Maisy Stella (Nashville), P.K. Subban (Nashville Predators), RaeLynn, Rascal Flatts and Sugarland. 

Related: Are Little Big Town Planning Pranks for the CMT Music Awards?

They join previously announced performers Blake Shelton; Carrie Underwood; Chris Stapleton; Dan + Shay; Darius Rucker featuring Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan and Charles Kelley; Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne; Florida Georgia Line; Jason Aldean; Kelly Clarkson; Kelsea Ballerini; Little Big Town Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt. 

Breakthrough artists Carly Pearce, Devin Dawson, LANCO, Lindsay Ell, Russell Dickerson and Walker Hayes will perform on the Ram Trucks Side Stage. 

Related: Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean & More Earn CMT Music Awards Nominations 

Voting for winners of the CMT Music Awards continues until the end of the day today (June 4) via CMT.com

Little Big Town hosts the 2018 CMT Music Awards live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena Wednesday (June 6) at 8:00 P.M. ET/ PT.

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the CMT Radio Live + After MidNite newsletter!


Content Goes Here